Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



AI Holiday Party & Installation of Officers

Spouses & Guests Welcome!
November 27, 2018
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Jill Adams

Company: UMB Bank

Email: Jill.Adams@umb.com

Member

Kenneth N. Bell, SRA

Company: Bliss Associates, LLC

Email: kbell@blissappraisal.com

Member

Garrett Connolly

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: gconnolly@valbridge.com

Guest

Dennis M Dull, MAI

Company: Keller, Craig, & Associates

Email: ddull@kellercraig.com

Member

Kathy Dull

Company: Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate

Email: Kathy.Dull@KansasCityHomes.com

Guest

Daniel W. Frazee, MAI

Company: Bliss Associates

Email: dfrazee@blissappraisal.com

Member

Rachael Frazee

Company:

Email: rachael908@aol.com

Guest

H Laird Goldsborough, MAI

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors I Kansas Cit

Email: lgoldsborough@valbridge.com

Member

Donald J. Gossman, SRA

Company: Pendo Management Group

Email: dgossman@pendomanagement.com

Member

Julie A. Grantham, MAI, AI-GRS

Company: JA Grantham & Associates

Email: julie@jagrantham.com

Member