Board of Directors

President
Alex J. Hoenig, MAI
Colliers International
1828 Walnut Street, 3rd Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 419-3561
e-mail: alex.hoenig@colliers.com
Vice President
Jill M. Adams, MAI, AI-GRS
UMB Bank
1008 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 860-7666
e-mail: Jill.Adams@umb.com
Treasurer
Daniel W. Frazee, MAI
Keller, Craig & Associates, Inc.
6701 W. 64th St. Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 808-2462
e-mail: dfrazee@kellercraig.com
Secretary
Brock Heyde, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
10990 Quivira, Ste. 100
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 647-4093
Fax: (913) 529-4121
e-mail: bheyde@valbridge.com
Immediate Past President
Dennis M Dull, MAI
Keller, Craig, & Associates
6701 w 64th Street
Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 808-2464
Fax: (913) 362-1321
e-mail: ddull@kellercraig.com
Immediate Past President
Matt Speer, MAI
Keller, Craig & Associates
6701 W 64th Street, Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 362-3222
e-mail: mspeer@kellercraig.com
Director
Brian McHenry, MAI
McHenry Real Estate Services
7806 Rosewood Circle
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: (816) 587-9987
Fax: (816) 587-9638
e-mail: bmchenry@kc.rr.com
Director
Jessica Perryman
Valbridge Property Advisors
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (816) 647-4982
e-mail: jperryman@valbridge.com
Director
Andrew Baker, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
10990 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 451-1451
e-mail: abaker@valbridge.com
Director
Stephen D. Seat, MAI, AI-GRS
Sunflower Bank
7400 W 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 6
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 202-7906
Fax: (913) 202-7921
e-mail: sseat@kc.rr.com
Regional Representative
Dennis M Dull, MAI
Keller, Craig, & Associates
6701 w 64th Street
Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 808-2464
Fax: (913) 362-1321
e-mail: ddull@kellercraig.com
Regional Representative
Brian P. Reardon, MAI
Bliss Associates, LLC
1000 Walnut St.
Suite 920
Kansas City, MO 64106-2276
Phone: (816) 303-2225
Fax: (816) 221-9101
e-mail: breardon@blissappraisal.com
Regional Representative
Lindel D. Schulze, MAI, AI-GRS
Arvest Bank
6300 Nall
Mission, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 279-3396
Fax: (913) 279-3383
e-mail: lschulze@arvest.com