Board of Directors

President
Dennis M Dull, MAI
Keller, Craig, & Associates
6701 w 64th Street
Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 808-2464
Fax: (913) 362-1321
e-mail: ddull@kellercraig.com
Vice President
Matt Speer, MAI
Keller, Craig & Associates
6701 W 64th Street, Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 362-3222
e-mail: mspeer@kellercraig.com
Treasurer
Alex J. Hoenig, MAI
Colliers International
4520 Main Street
Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 556-1122
Fax: (816) 531-5409
e-mail: alex.hoenig@colliers.com
Secretary
Jill Adams
UMB Bank
1008 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 860-7666
e-mail: Jill.Adams@umb.com
Immediate Past President
Lindel D. Schulze, MAI, AI-GRS
Arvest Bank
6300 Nall
Mission, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 279-3396
Fax: (913) 279-3383
e-mail: lschulze@arvest.com
Director - 3 year term expires 2018
Julie A. Grantham, MAI, AI-GRS
Bliss Associates, LLC
1000 Walnut, Ste. 920
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 303-2240
e-mail: jgrantham@blissappraisal.com
Director - 3 year term expires 2019
Stephen Seat, MAI, AI-GRS
Sunflower Bank
7400 W 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
Phone: (913) 205-5736
e-mail: sseat@kc.rr.com
Regional Representative
Dennis M Dull, MAI
Keller, Craig, & Associates
6701 w 64th Street
Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 808-2464
Fax: (913) 362-1321
e-mail: ddull@kellercraig.com
Regional Representative
Brian P. Reardon, MAI
Bliss Associates, LLC
1000 Walnut St.
Suite 920
Kansas City, MO 64106-2276
Phone: (816) 303-2225
Fax: (816) 221-9101
e-mail: breardon@blissappraisal.com
Regional Representative
Lindel D. Schulze, MAI, AI-GRS
Arvest Bank
6300 Nall
Mission, KS 66202
Phone: (913) 279-3396
Fax: (913) 279-3383
e-mail: lschulze@arvest.com