Committees

Communications/Public Relations Committee
Communications/Public Relations Committee Member
Daniel W. Frazee, MAI
Bliss Associates
1000 Walnut
Suit 920
Kansas City , MO 64106
(816) 303-2237
(816) 221-9101
e-mail: dfrazee@blissappraisal.com
Communications/Public Relations Committee Member
Brock Heyde, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
10990 Quivira, Ste. 100
Overland Park , KS 66210
(913) 451-1451
(913) 529-4121
e-mail: bheyde@valbridge.com
Communications/Public Relations Committee Member
Kathy Sue Kocour, AI-RRS
UMB Bank
1008 Oak Street
Kansas City , MO 64106
(816) 860-7602

e-mail: kathy.kocour@umb.com

AI Future Leaders Committee
AI Future Leaders Committee Member
Garrett Connolly
Valbridge Property Advisors
10990 Quivira Road
Suite 100
Overland Park , KS 66210
(913) 647-4084
(913) 529-4121
e-mail: gconnolly@valbridge.com
AI Future Leaders Committee Member
Daniel W. Frazee, MAI
Bliss Associates
1000 Walnut
Suit 920
Kansas City , MO 64106
(816) 303-2237
(816) 221-9101
e-mail: dfrazee@blissappraisal.com
AI Future Leaders Committee Member
Matt Speer, MAI
Keller, Craig & Associates
6701 W 64th Street, Suite 310
Overland Park , KS 66202
(913) 362-3222

e-mail: mspeer@kellercraig.com

Candidate Guidance
Candidate Guidance Committee Member
Brian McHenry, MAI
McHenry Real Estate Services
7806 Rosewood Circle
Parkville , MO 64152
(816) 587-9987
(816) 587-9638
e-mail: bmchenry@kc.rr.com
Candidate Guidance Committee Member
Jason T. Roos, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors | Shaner App
10990 Quivira Road
Suite 100
Overland Park , KS 66210
(913) 647-4095
(913) 529-4121
e-mail: jroos@valbridge.com

Education Committee
Education Committee Member
Linda K Clark
Commerce Bank
1000 Walnut
Kansas City , MO 64106
(816) 234-8864
(816) 760-3630
e-mail: lindak.clark@commercebank.com
Education Committee Member
Garrett Connolly
Valbridge Property Advisors
10990 Quivira Road
Suite 100
Overland Park , KS 66210
(913) 647-4084
(913) 529-4121
e-mail: gconnolly@valbridge.com
Education Committee Member
Donald J. Gossman, SRA
Pendo Management Group
200 SE Douglas
Suite 200
Lee's Summit , MO 64063
(816) 941-4750
(816) 941-7122
e-mail: dgossman@pendomanagement.com

Nominating Committee
Nominating Committee Member
Douglas S. Defoor, MAI, AI-GRS
MetLife Agricultural Investments
10801 Mastin Blvd., Suite 930
Overland Park , KS 66210
(913) 661-2218
(913) 661-2254
e-mail: ddefoor@metlife.com
Nominating Committee Member
Craig Rastorfer
UMB Bank
1008 Oak
Mail Stop 1170206
Kansas City , MO 64106
(816) 860-7864
(816) 860-3722
e-mail: craig.rastorfer@umb.com
Nominating Committee Member
Lindel D. Schulze, MAI, AI-GRS
Arvest Bank
6300 Nall
Mission , KS 66202
(913) 279-3396
(913) 279-3383
e-mail: lschulze@arvest.com