Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Holiday Party & Installation of Officers

Save the Date: Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Angela Rouse

Company: Hopkins Appraisal Services

Email: angkrouse@yahoo.com

Guest

Brock J. Rule, MAI

Company: Hopkins Appraisal Services

Email: brule@hopkinsappraisal.com

Member

Tami Rule

Company: Self

Email: tamirule@gmail.com

Guest

Lindel D. Schulze, MAI, AI-GRS

Company: Arvest Bank

Email: lschulze@arvest.com

Member

Stephen D. Seat, MAI, AI-GRS

Company: Sunflower Bank

Email: sseat@kc.rr.com

Member

Elaine R. Septer

Company: BBG, Inc.

Email: esepter@bbgres.com

Member

Michael R. Septer, MAI

Company: BBG, Inc.

Email: msepter@bbgres.com

Member

Tyler Siegworth

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: tsiegworth@valbridge.com

Guest

Susan M. Smith, MAI, AI-GRS

Company: Susan M. Smith Real Estate Advisory Serv

Email: susan@smsmithadvisory.com

Member

Matt Speer, MAI

Company: Keller, Craig & Associates

Email: mspeer@kellercraig.com

Member