Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Holiday Party & Installation of Officers

Save the Date: Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Brian McHenry, MAI

Company: McHenry Real Estate Services

Email: bmchenry@kc.rr.com

Member

Allan J. Moore, MAI

Company: Moore & Shryock Appraisers

Email: amoore@ms-app.com

Member

Ryan Myers

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: rmyers@valbridge.com

Guest

Craig Rastorfer

Company: UMB Bank

Email: craig.rastorfer@umb.com

Member

Brian P. Reardon, MAI

Company: Bliss Associates, LLC

Email: breardon@blissappraisal.com

Member

Steven L. Ritter, MAI

Company: Ritter Appraisals, Inc.

Email: steven@ritterappraisals.com

Member

Lori Ritter

Company:

Email: lori-ritter@sbcglobal.net

Guest

Jason Roos

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: jroos@valbridge.com

Guest

Sara Roos

Company:

Email: jroos@valbridge.com

Guest

Jeffrey T. Rouse

Company: Rouse Appraisal Services

Email: jrouse@hopkinsappraisal.com

Member