Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Holiday Party & Installation of Officers

Save the Date: Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Alex J. Hoenig, MAI

Company: Colliers International

Email: alex.hoenig@colliers.com

Member

Jennifer Hoenig

Company: NA

Email: jenlarsonhoenig@hotmail.com

Guest

Randy Kancel

Company: Randall P. Kancel & Associates, LLC

Email: rkancel47@aol.com

Guest

Timothy J. Keller, MAI

Company: Keller Craig & Associates, Inc.

Email: tkeller@kellercraig.com

Member

Judy Keller

Company: Keller Craig & Associates

Email: jkeller@sunflower.com

Guest

Brian A. Klahr, MAI

Company: Keller, Craig & Associates

Email: bklahr@kellercraig.com

Member

Kathy Sue Kocour, AI-RRS

Company: UMB Bank

Email: kathy.kocour@umb.com

Member

Jeffrey Lowman

Company: Lowman Appraisers and Consultants

Email: jeff@lowmanappraisers.com

Guest

Sharon K. Lowman, MAI, SRA

Company: Lowman & Co.

Email: ladygolfer10@hotmail.com

Member

Susie McHenry

Company:

Email: bmchenry@kc.rr.com

Guest