Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Holiday Party & Installation of Officers

Save the Date: Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Kathy Dull

Company: Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate

Email: kathy.dull@kansascityhomes.com

Guest

Michael S. Elliott, SRA

Company: Veritas Appraisals and Consulting, LLC

Email: michael@houseappraiser.net

Member

Lisa Euthon

Company: BBG, Inc.

Email: leuthon@bbgres.com

Guest

Tyler Euthon

Company: N/A (husband of employee)

Email: leuthon@bbgres.com

Guest

Marian Fields, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

Company: GSA Public Buildings Service

Email: marian.fields@gsa.gov

Member

Brian E. Gehlen, MAI

Company: Cushman & Wakefield

Email: brian.gehlen@cushwake.com

Member

Laird Goldsborough

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: lgoldsborough@valbridge.com

Guest

Julie Goldsborough

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: lgoldsborough@valbridge.com

Guest

Donald J. Gossman, SRA

Company: Pendo Management Group

Email: dgossman@pendomanagement.com

Member

Thomas J. Hawks, MAI

Company: Cushman & Wakefield Valuation & Advisory

Email: thomas.hawks@cushwake.com

Member