Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Holiday Party & Installation of Officers

Save the Date: Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Jill Adams

Company: UMB Bank

Email: Jill.Adams@umb.com

Member

Andrew Baker, MAI

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: abaker@valbridge.com

Member

Patrick S. Brown, SRA

Company: ValuTrust Solutions

Email: patrickbrn78@gmail.com

Member

Jerrold A. Cato, MAI, AI-GRS

Company: UMB Bank, N.A.

Email: Jerrold.Cato@umb.com

Member

LaSonya Clark

Company: BBG, Inc.

Email: lclark@bbgres.com

Guest

Garrett Connolly

Company: Valbridge Property Advisors

Email: gconnolly@valbridge.com

Guest

Daniel W. Craig, MAI

Company: Keller, Craig and Associates, Inc.

Email: dcraig@kellercraig.com

Member

Douglas S. Defoor, MAI, AI-GRS

Company: MetLife Agricultural Investments

Email: ddefoor@metlife.com

Member

Brittany Defoor

Company:

Email: brittanyd4@yahoo.com

Guest

Dennis M Dull, MAI

Company: Keller, Craig, & Associates

Email: ddull@kellercraig.com

Member